Contact Us

AVEC High School Staff

Andrea Mckea        435-781-4675 Ext. 2840        Principal andrea.mckea@uintah.net
Mindy Deets 435-781-4675 Ext. 2845 Counselor mindy.deets@uintah.net
Lisa Hacking 435-781-4675 Ext. 2850 Secretary/Registrar lisa.hacking@uintah.net
Shane Lance 435-781-4675 Ext. 2853 Teacher shane.lance@uintah.net
Scott Porter 435-781-4675 Ext. 2846 Teacher scott.porter@uintah.net
Josh Reynolds 435-781-4675 Ext. 2841 Teacher josh.reynolds@uintah.net
Dirk Collett   Night School Teacher         dirk.collett@uintah.net

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.