Contact Us

Adult Education Staff

Andrea Mckea Principal 435-781-4675
Ext. 2840          
andrea.mckea@uintah.net
 Anna Dockins Teacher 435-781-4675
Ext. 2843
anna.dockins@uintah.net
 Becky Dastrup Secretary 435-781-4675
Ext. 2841
becky.dastrup@uintah.net
 Maggie Webb AE Aide 435-781-4675
Ext. 2842
maggie.webb@uintah.net
 Emily Merryweather   Preschool/Daycare    435-781-4675
Ext. 2940
emily.merryweather@uintah.net
 Jackie Clines Preschool/Daycare 435-781-4675
Ext. 2940
jackie.clines@uintah.net
 Michelle Westwood AE Aide 435-781-4675
Ext. 2841
michelle.westwood@uintah.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.